Township Committee Two 3-Year Terms
Daniel J. Aschenbach (D)* 2,351
Thomas H. Hannen Jr. (D) 2,511
x Andis Kalnins (R) 2,727
Lisa Adubato Nesi (R) 2,698

A little suprise here. I had guessed Kalnins had a good shot. He has been working the room for a long time. I spoke with him briefly once and his commitment was clear.

Didn’t expect the R sweep, however. Congratulations to the winners. Good Luck…you will be needing some.