I’m wracking my brain as far as what movies I have seen in the theater this past year. I came up with Zootopia. I didn’t even see the December Star Wars other-quel. Finger on the pulse…that’s me.

So the Oscars would be a waste even more than hearing how half the country are just awful, awful, people. I wouldn’t know (or remotely care) about the films, even though some may have some redeeming qualities.

I reorganized a bunch of stuff in my basement instead, which I found much more satisfying. Plus it will result in fewer “what is the deal with that stuff by the workbench” queries I get regularly.

I noticed this weekend that the bulbs are starting to grow. The daffodils and the crocuses are pushing their way through. Will we get another dumping of snow or are we done? I think done.

